Meet the team

   Beth Shaw    Area Director Ashby-de-la-Zouch   T.  01530 543001  M.  07885 651 417  E.  beth@hortons.co

Beth Shaw 
Area Director
Ashby-de-la-Zouch

T. 01530 543001
M. 07885 651 417
E. beth@hortons.co

   Lindsay Pattison   Parter Agent North West Leicestershire   T.  01530 543001  M.  07932 215433  E.  lindsay@hortons.co

Lindsay Pattison
Parter Agent
North West Leicestershire

T. 01530 543001
M. 07932 215433
E. lindsay@hortons.co

  Charlie Sylvanus-Jones  Partner Agent Leicestershire   T.  0116 456 0131  M.  07725 057152  E.  charlie@hortons.co

Charlie Sylvanus-Jones
Partner Agent
Leicestershire

T. 0116 456 0131
M. 07725 057152
E. charlie@hortons.co

   Sharid Patel   Partner Agent Leicester   T.  0116 456 0131  M.  07561 700455  E.  sharid@hortons.co

Sharid Patel
Partner Agent
Leicester

T. 0116 456 0131
M. 07561 700455
E. sharid@hortons.co

   Adam Horton   Managing Director Loughborough   T.  0116 456 0131  M.  0771 015 9072  E.  adam@hortons.co

Adam Horton
Managing Director
Loughborough

T. 0116 456 0131
M. 0771 015 9072
E. adam@hortons.co

  Chloe Green  Marketing Manager   T.  0116 456 0131  M.  07718 080766  E.  chloe@hortons.co

Chloe Green
Marketing Manager

T. 0116 456 0131
M. 07718 080766
E. chloe@hortons.co

  Ella Wallace  Sales Negotiator   T.  01530 543001  M.  07770 805192  E.  ella@hortons.co

Ella Wallace
Sales Negotiator

T. 01530 543001
M. 07770 805192
E. ella@hortons.co

  Rob Spence  Sales Consultant     T.  0116 456 0131  M.  07929 838831  E . rob@hortons.co

Rob Spence
Sales Consultant
 

T. 0116 456 0131
M. 07929 838831
E. rob@hortons.co