Screen 1.png
 
 

Get to know us

With Hortons, you’ll have a personal agent who will be with you every step of the way. We believe that great communication is the key to any successful sale and strive to deliver this to our clients.

 
 
IMG_0084.jpg

Adam Horton

IMG_0008-2.jpg

Beth Shaw

Partner Agent: North West Leicestershire

07885651417
beth@hortons.co

IMG_0160.jpg

Nick Landa

Partner Agent: Nottinghamshire

07792 661216
nick@hortons.co

IMG_0697.jpg

Ella Wallace

Sales Negotiator

Ella joined Hortons in 2017, having previously worked as a Personal Assistant at a law firm, and later as a Sales Negotiator within the property industry.

Ella is a vital member of the Hortons team and provides invaluable support everyday. She is organised and admired by colleagues and clients alike.

Ella is often joined in the office by her assistant, Scout; a Sprocker-Poo who loves to eat and explore.

0330 043 0131

ella@hortons.co

IMG_0530.jpg

Charlie Sylvanus-Jones

Partner Agent: South East Leicestershire & Rutland

07725057152
charlie@hortons.co

Screenshot+2019-07-23+at+16.49.20.jpg

Chloë Horton

Marketing Director

Chloë has a BA in English Literature from Nottingham Trent University. Prior to joining Hortons, she worked in product & purchasing.

Chloë is responsible for creating all of our content which includes social media and writing features for our journal. She is also Editor of The Whistle - our local online lifestyle magazine.

07718 080766

chloe@hortons.co

IMG_3110.jpg

Jake Brogden

Partner Agent: North West Leicestershire

07463 757896

jake@hortons.co

IMG_3123.jpg

Zoe Wedgbury

Partner Agent: South Leicestershire

07495 725858

zoe@hortons.co